Village Planning Board

The dedicated volunteers who presently serve on the Planning Board are Chairman Gunner Tronolone, Dale Pyne, Myrna Woodard, Stephen Bray and Robert Newton.  Christine Hanavan is the Secretary.  The board reviews permit applications in residential and non-residential zones, all referrals from the Zoning Board of Appeals, and any other permits or matters referred by the Code Enforcement Officer or the Village Board.  All permit applications must be submitted to the Village Office no later than noon on the Wednesday, one week prior to the meeting date.  The Code Enforcement Officer and the Planning Board Secretary can be reached at the Village Office and will be happy to assist you through the process.   Meetings are held in the Municipal Center the first Tuesday of every month at 7 pm as needed.